Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. April 2018

    Einfache Unterkunft in Lampang

    Das Bett war viel zu hart. Sehr viele Mücken, da am Fluss gelegen. Nerviger bellender Hund.
    Das Zimmer war in Ordnung und das Frühstück ebenfalls. Gut war der Abhilservice und die Dusche. Freundliches Personal.
    Véronique
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018

    Herzliche Gastgeber direkt am Fluss

    Super kleine familäre Anlage direkt am Fluss. Die Familie ist äusserst nett. Es fängt damit an, dass man abgeholt wird vom Bahnhof, man herzlich begrüsst wird. Lampang ist eine tolle Kleinstadt, ruhig und ohne Touristen. Hier erlebt ein bisschen richtiges Thailand, die Einwohner lächeln und begrüssen einen. Das Frühstück ist ziemlich einfach aber für mich okay. Man darf sich gratis ein Velo nehmen und durch die Stadt fahren. Das Zimmer ist sehr geräumig und sauber. Wenn man will, wird es zwischendurch gereinigt aber das ist nun wirklich nicht nötig bei einem Kurzaufenthalt. Die Tochter des Hauses spricht Englisch und gibt tolle Tips, sowie ist sehr hilfsbereit. Danke für Alles & ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Unbedingt übers Weekend in Lampang sein wegen den entspannten wirklich lokalen Nachtmarkt.
    Sybille
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    AnMo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018

    A good place to be!

    Außergewöhnlich schöne Lage direkt am Fluss. Frühstück auf einer Terrasse am Fluss. Sehr nette und sehr hilfsbereite Inhaber. Idyllischer Hof. Sehr schön eingerichtete Zimmer. Zur Stadt nah.
    Andrea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. März 2018

    Für diesen Preis absolut spitze

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Februar 2018

    Sehr gute Lage am Fluss

    Das Frühstück könnte verbessert werden.
    Die Lage am Fluss ist sehr schön. Es war absolut ruhig. Es gab kostenlos Fahrräder.
    Reisebegeisterte
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Prajuab
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oggy hilton
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ivica
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. März 2018

    Nice and spacious, although hard to find :)

    We really had a problem to find a place, the written address on the booking site is not very accurate, even local people could not help us, finally we found it based on the real position of the dot in the map. It is hidden from the street behind some car repair workshop or something. Also we heard the noise from early morning .
    We had really big space, with big bedroom and also another big space kind of living room with sofa, fridge and table. According to reviews, i expected to have problems with mosquitos, but didn’t experience any. Nice view of the river from the breakfast place.
    Guandi Yasper
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. März 2018

    Nice family owned accommodation in Lampang.

    Nothing.
    Family owned accommodation with the beautiful view over the river. The owner, father and mother are very helpful in making our stay in Lampang fantastic. We will definitely stay with them again in the future whenever we are in Lampang. Dank jullie wel.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. März 2018

    Cheap for stopover.

    Shower was not powerful enough to clean. Not enough options for cooked breakfast and was not clear what was available. Rest of staff did not speak any English and couldn't communicate.
    River setting with views were beautiful with breakfast seating. Room huge and cheap. Check in was great and we were given maps and recommendations for food & temples. Also free lift to bus stop & to airport.
    Luigi7
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. Februar 2018

    Good localtion but there are better rooms near.

    Rooms were not as expected in the photos. Our room was old and need a renewal. Entrance at the b&b was weird, crossing a old car workshop.
    Good location and staff.
    Andjelka
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Februar 2018

    Amazing!

    I didn't know that when I come in Lampang that I will have such good time. Girl was very nice and kind and show us everything about the town. Room was very clean and nicely decorated, and yard too. You can relax on terrace that have view on the river and take free bike for the ride around town. Owner took us to the bus station and that was very kind of him. Thank you so much for everything!
    Marc
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Februar 2018
    Wonferful Teak old style home with terrace on the riverside. Possibility to use bicycles.
    Mactao
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Janet
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Februar 2018

    Excellent position and value

    Great position, a quiet spot next to the river but close to the centre of town and the walking market. Comfortable room and good breakfasts. If we returned to Lampang we'd definitely stay there again.
    Carlos
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Januar 2018

    Nice place to stay

    Everything was OK considering price paid.
    Location near the river. Friendly atmosphere in a city away from mass tourism.
    Doensamathi
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. Januar 2018

    Cosy by the river

    May be breakfast can be improved.
    Warm welcoming, nice rooms with beautiful view on the river. The equipement in the room is suitably functional, good beds. At a fair walking distance of old town and restaurants.
Bewertungen werden geladen