クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月1日

    すごく楽しかったです。また泊まりたいと思います。

    朝食が7時半からで、その時間から買い物に行ってたり、ちょっと遅かったです。 まあ、タイらしいといえばタイらしいですが。
    スタッフがフレンドリーで、どこに行くにも送ってくれました。
    yoshihiro
    th

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年4月5日

    無駄

    センスが悪い、写真と格差があり間違って予約してしまう。従業員に感じの悪い人がいる、私は今、チェンマイに14年住んでます。今回パタヤ等一か月以上の旅行に行きチェンマイに帰る最後の夜をランパーンにしましたが、後悔してます。
    yasuko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月20日

    オーナーが親切でコミュニケーションがとりやすい

    隣の部屋の音が良く聞こえる。
    無料の貸し自転車がある。週末のナイトバザールすぐ近く。市場も近くにある
    Naoki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月4日
    ホストがとにかく親切!片言のタイ語と英語で丁寧に対応してくれました。静かでのんびりしたところです。
    Prajuab
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Oggy hilton
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Ivica
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月10日

    Nice and spacious, although hard to find :)

    We really had a problem to find a place, the written address on the booking site is not very accurate, even local people could not help us, finally we found it based on the real position of the dot in the map. It is hidden from the street behind some car repair workshop or something. Also we heard the noise from early morning .
    We had really big space, with big bedroom and also another big space kind of living room with sofa, fridge and table. According to reviews, i expected to have problems with mosquitos, but didn’t experience any. Nice view of the river from the breakfast place.
    Guandi Yasper
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月8日

    Nice family owned accommodation in Lampang.

    Nothing.
    Family owned accommodation with the beautiful view over the river. The owner, father and mother are very helpful in making our stay in Lampang fantastic. We will definitely stay with them again in the future whenever we are in Lampang. Dank jullie wel.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月4日

    Cheap for stopover.

    Shower was not powerful enough to clean. Not enough options for cooked breakfast and was not clear what was available. Rest of staff did not speak any English and couldn't communicate.
    River setting with views were beautiful with breakfast seating. Room huge and cheap. Check in was great and we were given maps and recommendations for food & temples. Also free lift to bus stop & to airport.
    Luigi7
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月25日

    Good localtion but there are better rooms near.

    Rooms were not as expected in the photos. Our room was old and need a renewal. Entrance at the b&b was weird, crossing a old car workshop.
    Good location and staff.
    Andjelka
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Amazing!

    I didn't know that when I come in Lampang that I will have such good time. Girl was very nice and kind and show us everything about the town. Room was very clean and nicely decorated, and yard too. You can relax on terrace that have view on the river and take free bike for the ride around town. Owner took us to the bus station and that was very kind of him. Thank you so much for everything!
    Marc
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月24日
    Wonferful Teak old style home with terrace on the riverside. Possibility to use bicycles.
    Mactao
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Janet
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月7日

    Excellent position and value

    Great position, a quiet spot next to the river but close to the centre of town and the walking market. Comfortable room and good breakfasts. If we returned to Lampang we'd definitely stay there again.
    Carlos
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月30日

    Nice place to stay

    Everything was OK considering price paid.
    Location near the river. Friendly atmosphere in a city away from mass tourism.
    Doensamathi
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月30日

    Cosy by the river

    May be breakfast can be improved.
    Warm welcoming, nice rooms with beautiful view on the river. The equipement in the room is suitably functional, good beds. At a fair walking distance of old town and restaurants.
    Tyler
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月23日

    Beautiful central location in Lampang. About an hour or so motor bike ride north to the temple.

    The bed was large and one of the more comfy beds we had during our 2 week stay in Thailand. Customer service was above and beyond expectation. The owners arranged a motor bike for us to use and had it delivered to our guest house, and drove north about an hour to Wat Chaloem Phra Kiat Phrachomklao Rachanusorn. The owners personal friend and local restaurant owner provided transportation for us to the train station.
    Dan
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月21日
    コメントはありません。
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert B
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Great short stay in peaceful Lampang

    Wonderful location on the riverfront. Comfortable room. Tastefully designed gardens. Really quaint. Staff were fabulous. The owner drove me to an amazing temple north of Lampang and was most helpful.
読み込み中...